Latest Products http://www.urvionline.com Latest Products Sat, 05 Dec 2020 11:06:11 +0530 en-us http://www.urvionline.com Artificial Jewelry http://www.urvionline.com/artificial-jewelry.htm http://www.urvionline.com/artificial-jewelry.htm Wed, 20 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Coffee http://www.urvionline.com/coffee.htm http://www.urvionline.com/coffee.htm Wed, 20 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Dress Material http://www.urvionline.com/ladies-dress-material.htm http://www.urvionline.com/ladies-dress-material.htm Wed, 20 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Sandal http://www.urvionline.com/ladies-sandal.htm http://www.urvionline.com/ladies-sandal.htm Wed, 20 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Leather http://www.urvionline.com/leather.htm http://www.urvionline.com/leather.htm Wed, 20 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Leather Goods http://www.urvionline.com/leather-goods.htm http://www.urvionline.com/leather-goods.htm Wed, 20 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Leather Shoes http://www.urvionline.com/leather-shoes.htm http://www.urvionline.com/leather-shoes.htm Wed, 20 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Leather Sofa http://www.urvionline.com/leather-sofa.htm http://www.urvionline.com/leather-sofa.htm Wed, 20 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Leather Wallets http://www.urvionline.com/leather-wallets.htm http://www.urvionline.com/leather-wallets.htm Wed, 20 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Leather Belt http://www.urvionline.com/mens-leather-belt.htm http://www.urvionline.com/mens-leather-belt.htm Wed, 20 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Necklace http://www.urvionline.com/necklace.htm http://www.urvionline.com/necklace.htm Wed, 20 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Necklace Set http://www.urvionline.com/necklace-set.htm http://www.urvionline.com/necklace-set.htm Wed, 20 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Steel Hanger http://www.urvionline.com/steel-hanger.htm http://www.urvionline.com/steel-hanger.htm Wed, 20 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Tea http://www.urvionline.com/tea.htm http://www.urvionline.com/tea.htm Wed, 20 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Artificial Earrings http://www.urvionline.com/artificial-earrings.htm http://www.urvionline.com/artificial-earrings.htm Wed, 20 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Artificial Pendant http://www.urvionline.com/artificial-pendant.htm http://www.urvionline.com/artificial-pendant.htm Wed, 20 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Artificial Pink Floral Set http://www.urvionline.com/artificial-pink-floral-set.htm http://www.urvionline.com/artificial-pink-floral-set.htm Wed, 20 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fancy Artificial Mangalsutra http://www.urvionline.com/fancy-artificial-mangalsutra.htm http://www.urvionline.com/fancy-artificial-mangalsutra.htm Wed, 20 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Gold Plated Belly Chain http://www.urvionline.com/gold-plated-belly-chain.htm http://www.urvionline.com/gold-plated-belly-chain.htm Wed, 20 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brown Coffee Beans http://www.urvionline.com/brown-coffee-beans.htm http://www.urvionline.com/brown-coffee-beans.htm Wed, 20 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Coffee Beans http://www.urvionline.com/coffee-beans.htm http://www.urvionline.com/coffee-beans.htm Wed, 20 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Green Coffee Beans http://www.urvionline.com/green-coffee-beans.htm http://www.urvionline.com/green-coffee-beans.htm Fri, 19 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Natural Coffee Beans http://www.urvionline.com/natural-coffee-beans.htm http://www.urvionline.com/natural-coffee-beans.htm Wed, 20 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Organic Coffee Beans http://www.urvionline.com/organic-coffee-beans.htm http://www.urvionline.com/organic-coffee-beans.htm Wed, 20 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Chiffon Cotton Dress Material http://www.urvionline.com/chiffon-cotton-dress-material.htm http://www.urvionline.com/chiffon-cotton-dress-material.htm Wed, 20 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Dress Material http://www.urvionline.com/cotton-dress-material.htm http://www.urvionline.com/cotton-dress-material.htm Wed, 20 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Designer Ladies Dress Material http://www.urvionline.com/designer-ladies-dress-material.htm http://www.urvionline.com/designer-ladies-dress-material.htm Wed, 20 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Embroidered Dress Material http://www.urvionline.com/embroidered-dress-material.htm http://www.urvionline.com/embroidered-dress-material.htm Wed, 20 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Printed Ladies Dress Material http://www.urvionline.com/printed-ladies-dress-material.htm http://www.urvionline.com/printed-ladies-dress-material.htm Wed, 20 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Casual Ladies Sandal http://www.urvionline.com/casual-ladies-sandal.htm http://www.urvionline.com/casual-ladies-sandal.htm Wed, 20 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Designer Sandal http://www.urvionline.com/ladies-designer-sandal.htm http://www.urvionline.com/ladies-designer-sandal.htm Wed, 20 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Real PU Sandals http://www.urvionline.com/ladies-real-pu-sandals.htm http://www.urvionline.com/ladies-real-pu-sandals.htm Wed, 20 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Wedge Heel Sandal http://www.urvionline.com/ladies-wedge-heel-sandal.htm http://www.urvionline.com/ladies-wedge-heel-sandal.htm Wed, 20 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Womens Multi Colour Sports Sandal http://www.urvionline.com/womens-multi-colour-sports-sandal.htm http://www.urvionline.com/womens-multi-colour-sports-sandal.htm Wed, 20 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Artificial Leather http://www.urvionline.com/artificial-leather.htm http://www.urvionline.com/artificial-leather.htm Wed, 20 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brown Plain Leather http://www.urvionline.com/brown-plain-leather.htm http://www.urvionline.com/brown-plain-leather.htm Wed, 20 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Check Synthetic Leather http://www.urvionline.com/check-synthetic-leather.htm http://www.urvionline.com/check-synthetic-leather.htm Wed, 20 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Coated Artificial Leather http://www.urvionline.com/coated-artificial-leather.htm http://www.urvionline.com/coated-artificial-leather.htm Wed, 20 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Embossed Artificial Leather http://www.urvionline.com/embossed-artificial-leather.htm http://www.urvionline.com/embossed-artificial-leather.htm Wed, 20 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Finishing Artificial Leather http://www.urvionline.com/finishing-artificial-leather.htm http://www.urvionline.com/finishing-artificial-leather.htm Wed, 20 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Printed Leather http://www.urvionline.com/printed-leather.htm http://www.urvionline.com/printed-leather.htm Wed, 20 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Rexine Artificial Leather http://www.urvionline.com/rexine-artificial-leather.htm http://www.urvionline.com/rexine-artificial-leather.htm Wed, 20 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Synthetic Leather http://www.urvionline.com/synthetic-leather.htm http://www.urvionline.com/synthetic-leather.htm Wed, 20 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Upholstery Artificial Leather http://www.urvionline.com/upholstery-artificial-leather.htm http://www.urvionline.com/upholstery-artificial-leather.htm Wed, 20 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Designer Leather Bags http://www.urvionline.com/ladies-designer-leather-bags.htm http://www.urvionline.com/ladies-designer-leather-bags.htm Wed, 20 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Fashion Leather Bag http://www.urvionline.com/ladies-fashion-leather-bag.htm http://www.urvionline.com/ladies-fashion-leather-bag.htm Wed, 20 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Hand Bag http://www.urvionline.com/ladies-hand-bag.htm http://www.urvionline.com/ladies-hand-bag.htm Wed, 20 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Leather Bucket Bag http://www.urvionline.com/ladies-leather-bucket-bag.htm http://www.urvionline.com/ladies-leather-bucket-bag.htm Wed, 20 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Leather Fancy Bag http://www.urvionline.com/ladies-leather-fancy-bag.htm http://www.urvionline.com/ladies-leather-fancy-bag.htm Wed, 20 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Leather Handbags http://www.urvionline.com/ladies-leather-handbags.htm http://www.urvionline.com/ladies-leather-handbags.htm Wed, 20 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Leather Ladies Side Bag http://www.urvionline.com/leather-ladies-side-bag.htm http://www.urvionline.com/leather-ladies-side-bag.htm Wed, 20 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Leather Purse http://www.urvionline.com/leather-purse.htm http://www.urvionline.com/leather-purse.htm Wed, 20 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Leather Stylish Bag http://www.urvionline.com/leather-stylish-bag.htm http://www.urvionline.com/leather-stylish-bag.htm Wed, 20 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Printed Ladies Leather Bag http://www.urvionline.com/printed-ladies-leather-bag.htm http://www.urvionline.com/printed-ladies-leather-bag.htm Wed, 20 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Black Leather Shoes http://www.urvionline.com/black-leather-shoes.htm http://www.urvionline.com/black-leather-shoes.htm Wed, 20 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fancy Leather Shoes http://www.urvionline.com/fancy-leather-shoes.htm http://www.urvionline.com/fancy-leather-shoes.htm Wed, 20 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Formal Leather Shoes http://www.urvionline.com/formal-leather-shoes.htm http://www.urvionline.com/formal-leather-shoes.htm Wed, 20 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Leather Shoes http://www.urvionline.com/mens-leather-shoes.htm http://www.urvionline.com/mens-leather-shoes.htm Wed, 20 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Office Leather Shoes http://www.urvionline.com/office-leather-shoes.htm http://www.urvionline.com/office-leather-shoes.htm Wed, 20 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Black Leather Sofa http://www.urvionline.com/black-leather-sofa.htm http://www.urvionline.com/black-leather-sofa.htm Wed, 20 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Designer Leather Sofa http://www.urvionline.com/designer-leather-sofa.htm http://www.urvionline.com/designer-leather-sofa.htm Wed, 20 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Plain Stylish Leather Sofa http://www.urvionline.com/plain-stylish-leather-sofa.htm http://www.urvionline.com/plain-stylish-leather-sofa.htm Wed, 20 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Three Seater Leather Sofa http://www.urvionline.com/three-seater-leather-sofa.htm http://www.urvionline.com/three-seater-leather-sofa.htm Wed, 20 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 White Leather Sofa http://www.urvionline.com/white-leather-sofa.htm http://www.urvionline.com/white-leather-sofa.htm Wed, 20 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brown Leather Wallet http://www.urvionline.com/brown-leather-wallet.htm http://www.urvionline.com/brown-leather-wallet.htm Wed, 20 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Men Genuine Leather Wallet http://www.urvionline.com/men-genuine-leather-wallet.htm http://www.urvionline.com/men-genuine-leather-wallet.htm Wed, 20 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Black Leather Wallet http://www.urvionline.com/mens-black-leather-wallet.htm http://www.urvionline.com/mens-black-leather-wallet.htm Wed, 20 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Leather Wallet http://www.urvionline.com/mens-leather-wallet.htm http://www.urvionline.com/mens-leather-wallet.htm Wed, 20 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pure Leather Wallet http://www.urvionline.com/pure-leather-wallet.htm http://www.urvionline.com/pure-leather-wallet.htm Wed, 20 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Full Tanned Leather Belt http://www.urvionline.com/full-tanned-leather-belt.htm http://www.urvionline.com/full-tanned-leather-belt.htm Wed, 20 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Genuine Leather Belt http://www.urvionline.com/genuine-leather-belt.htm http://www.urvionline.com/genuine-leather-belt.htm Wed, 20 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Men Casual Belt http://www.urvionline.com/men-casual-belt.htm http://www.urvionline.com/men-casual-belt.htm Wed, 20 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Men Formal Leather Belt http://www.urvionline.com/men-formal-leather-belt.htm http://www.urvionline.com/men-formal-leather-belt.htm Wed, 20 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Leather Belt http://www.urvionline.com/mens-leather-belt.htm http://www.urvionline.com/mens-leather-belt.htm Wed, 20 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Bathroom Stainless Steel Hanger http://www.urvionline.com/bathroom-stainless-steel-hanger.htm http://www.urvionline.com/bathroom-stainless-steel-hanger.htm Wed, 20 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Designer Steel Hanger http://www.urvionline.com/designer-steel-hanger.htm http://www.urvionline.com/designer-steel-hanger.htm Wed, 20 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Garments Steel Hanger http://www.urvionline.com/garments-steel-hanger.htm http://www.urvionline.com/garments-steel-hanger.htm Wed, 20 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Laundry Hanger http://www.urvionline.com/laundry-hanger.htm http://www.urvionline.com/laundry-hanger.htm Wed, 20 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Steel Wall Hanger http://www.urvionline.com/steel-wall-hanger.htm http://www.urvionline.com/steel-wall-hanger.htm Wed, 20 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dried Tea Leaves http://www.urvionline.com/dried-tea-leaves.htm http://www.urvionline.com/dried-tea-leaves.htm Wed, 20 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Green Tea Leaves http://www.urvionline.com/green-tea-leaves.htm http://www.urvionline.com/green-tea-leaves.htm Wed, 20 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Herbal Tea http://www.urvionline.com/herbal-tea.htm http://www.urvionline.com/herbal-tea.htm Wed, 20 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Natural Tea Leaves http://www.urvionline.com/natural-tea-leaves.htm http://www.urvionline.com/natural-tea-leaves.htm Wed, 20 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Organic Tea Leaves http://www.urvionline.com/organic-tea-leaves.htm http://www.urvionline.com/organic-tea-leaves.htm Wed, 20 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Long Dress http://www.urvionline.com/ladies-long-dress.htm http://www.urvionline.com/ladies-long-dress.htm Wed, 20 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Kurta http://www.urvionline.com/ladies-kurta.htm http://www.urvionline.com/ladies-kurta.htm Wed, 20 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Leather Chair http://www.urvionline.com/leather-chair.htm http://www.urvionline.com/leather-chair.htm Wed, 20 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Antique Necklace http://www.urvionline.com/antique-necklace.htm http://www.urvionline.com/antique-necklace.htm Wed, 20 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Antique Silk Thread Necklace http://www.urvionline.com/antique-silk-thread-necklace.htm http://www.urvionline.com/antique-silk-thread-necklace.htm Wed, 20 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Beaded Casual Necklace http://www.urvionline.com/beaded-casual-necklace.htm http://www.urvionline.com/beaded-casual-necklace.htm Wed, 20 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Beaded Oxide Necklace http://www.urvionline.com/beaded-oxide-necklace.htm http://www.urvionline.com/beaded-oxide-necklace.htm Wed, 20 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Crystal Hasli Necklace http://www.urvionline.com/crystal-hasli-necklace.htm http://www.urvionline.com/crystal-hasli-necklace.htm Wed, 20 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Designer Beaded Necklace http://www.urvionline.com/designer-beaded-necklace.htm http://www.urvionline.com/designer-beaded-necklace.htm Wed, 20 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fancy Necklace http://www.urvionline.com/fancy-necklace.htm http://www.urvionline.com/fancy-necklace.htm Wed, 20 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fashion Necklace http://www.urvionline.com/fashion-necklace.htm http://www.urvionline.com/fashion-necklace.htm Wed, 20 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Peacock Necklace http://www.urvionline.com/peacock-necklace.htm http://www.urvionline.com/peacock-necklace.htm Wed, 20 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pearl Handmade Necklace http://www.urvionline.com/pearl-handmade-necklace.htm http://www.urvionline.com/pearl-handmade-necklace.htm Wed, 20 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Antique Necklace Set http://www.urvionline.com/antique-necklace-set.htm http://www.urvionline.com/antique-necklace-set.htm Wed, 20 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Crystal Studded Necklace Set http://www.urvionline.com/crystal-studded-necklace-set.htm http://www.urvionline.com/crystal-studded-necklace-set.htm Wed, 20 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Exotic Meenakari Lacquer Necklace Set http://www.urvionline.com/exotic-meenakari-lacquer-necklace-set.htm http://www.urvionline.com/exotic-meenakari-lacquer-necklace-set.htm Wed, 20 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fancy Necklace Set http://www.urvionline.com/fancy-necklace-set.htm http://www.urvionline.com/fancy-necklace-set.htm Wed, 20 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Gold Party Wear Neclace Set http://www.urvionline.com/gold-party-wear-neclace-set.htm http://www.urvionline.com/gold-party-wear-neclace-set.htm Wed, 20 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Gold Plated Necklace Set http://www.urvionline.com/gold-plated-necklace-set.htm http://www.urvionline.com/gold-plated-necklace-set.htm Wed, 20 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Imitation Necklace Set http://www.urvionline.com/imitation-necklace-set.htm http://www.urvionline.com/imitation-necklace-set.htm Wed, 20 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Marble Necklace Set http://www.urvionline.com/marble-necklace-set.htm http://www.urvionline.com/marble-necklace-set.htm Wed, 20 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Red Stone Uncut Chip Necklace Set http://www.urvionline.com/red-stone-uncut-chip-necklace-set.htm http://www.urvionline.com/red-stone-uncut-chip-necklace-set.htm Wed, 20 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Traditional Necklace Set http://www.urvionline.com/traditional-necklace-set.htm http://www.urvionline.com/traditional-necklace-set.htm Wed, 20 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530